Tumut Aero Club


Contact Us

General Inquiries secretary@tumutaeroclub.org.au
Flying School Graham Smith 0427 472 349 flying@tumutaeroclub.org.au
Accommodation Tony Clee 02 6947 4216 accommodation@tumutaeroclub.org.au
Hangarage Tony Clee 0428 474 216 hangarage@tumutaeroclub.org.au
Club House (02) 6947 1148
President Craig Cullinger president@tumutaeroclub.org.au 0417 060 589
Vice President Tony Clee vicepresident@tumutaeroclub.org.au 0428 474 216
Secretary Rod Blundell secretary@tumutaeroclub.org.au 0419 135 249
Treasurer Rod Blundell treasurer@tumutaeroclub.org.au 0419 135 249
Web site webmaster@tumutaeroclub.org.au
Address
Tumut Aero Club Inc
PO Box 112
Tumut NSW 2720
Australia
Tumut Aero Club Inc
405 Wee Jasper Road
Bombowlee