Tumut Aero Club


Contact Us

General Inquiries secretary@tumutaeroclub.org.au
Flying School Graham Smith 0427 472349 flying@tumutaeroclub.org.au
Accommodation Ian Garner 02 6947 2777 accommodation@tumutaeroclub.org.au
Hangarage Ashley Parker hangarage@tumutaeroclub.org.au
Club House (02) 6947 1148
President Craig Cullinger president@tumutaeroclub.org.au 0417 060 589
Vice President Danny O'Sullivan vicepresident@tumutaeroclub.org.au 0437 898 501
Secretary Rod Blundell secretary@tumutaeroclub.org.au 0419 135249
Treasurer Ian McDougall treasurer@tumutaeroclub.org.au 0408 472 517
Web site webmaster@tumutaeroclub.org.au
Address
Tumut Aero Club Inc
PO Box 112
Tumut NSW 2720
Australia
Tumut Aero Club Inc
405 Wee Jasper Road
Bombowlee