Contact Us

GET IN TOUCH WITH TUMUT AERO CLUB

FOR GENERAL ENQUIRIES PLEASE COMPLETE THE CONTACT FORM

 

1 + 10 =

Flying School

Graham Smith 0427 472 349

flying@tumutaeroclub.org.au

 

Accommodation

Tony Clee 02 69474216

Booking Enquiry

accommodation@tumutaeroclub.org.au

 

Hangarage

Tony Clee 02 69474216

hangarage@tumutaeroclub.org.au

 

Clubhouse 02 6947 1148

President Tony Clee president@tumutaeroclub.org.au

Vice President Craig Cullinger vicepresident@tumutaeroclub.org.au

Secretary Rod Blundell secretary@tumutaeroclub.org.au

Treasurer Sue Young treasurer@tumutaeroclub.org.au